Hall of Fame Preview

December 12, 2021 by  
Leave a comment

Congratulations to Buck O’Neil, Gil Hodges, Jim Kaat, Minnie Minosa, Tony Oliva and Bud Fowler for being elected into the National Baseball Hall of Fame. We praise and remember.




Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!