2017 Tampa Bay Rays

August 27, 2017 by  
Filed under podcast

We congratulate the Little League team from Tokyo, Japan for winning this year’s Little League World Series.  We then focus on the Tampa Bay Rays and all things Tampa.


2010 Little League World Series

August 15, 2010 by  
Filed under News

2010 Little League World Series

The 2010 Little League World Series starts on Friday, August 20th in Williamsport, Pennsylvania.  Ed Kasputis will be interviewing Steve Barr, Director of Media Relations for the Little League.  This interview will be released with our podcast featuring the Florida Marlins on Friday, August 20th.

The Little League World Series consists of 16 teams with 8 teams being from the United States.  The World Series will take place from August 20 -29.  Ed Kasputis and Mark Rantala will be reporting live from Williamsport on Saturday, August 21st.

Fairfield American to represent New England at Little League World Series.

Auburn, Washington and Hamilton, Ohio advance to Little League World Series.

Web Gems from the 2009 Little League World Series